Coordinator Message:

Welcome.

In coordinating the international degree since ten years, I have always met only special students. Most part of them came from various parts of the world (India, Mexico, Poland, Colombia, Pakistan, Spain and many other countries), and recently from Italy and.. even from Genova. They were, and are, special: because the course is heavier than other similar degrees, and because they created a true community. We, teachers, put a lot of effort in carrying out the complex didactic activity. The European Union did play a very important role by giving resources to support foreign teachers, the very intricate management, and the equipments for the dedicated labs.

On behalf of the staff I thank all the past students for their strength, and for participating the life of the degree helping us to improve it year by year. Do not hesitate to contact us for any information, or even for simple curiosity. If you decide to enroll, prepare yourself to face an intense study programme; we promise you will not be disappointed at the end.

Renato Zaccaria
EMARO Local Coordinator

 

Name Position E-mail Phone Taught courses Short CV
Renato Zaccaria EMARO Local Coordinator renato.zaccaria@unige.it +39 010 353 2798 ADVANCED AND ROBOT PROGRAMMING pdf
Cristiano Nattero Dottorando cristiano.nattero@gmail.com
Rezia Molfino EMARO Local Coordinator molfino@dimec.unige.it +39 010 353 2842 MECHANICAL DESIGN METHODS
MECHANICAL DESIGN METHODS IN ROBOTICS
ROBOT PROGRAMMING METHODS
pdf
Valentina Resaz EMARO Project Manager valentina.resaz@unige.it +39 010 353 2945 pdf
Davide Anghinolfi Professor davide.anghinolfi@unige.it +39010 353 2284 OPTIMISATION TECHNIQUES pdf
Davide Anguita Professor Davide.Anguita@unige.it +39 010 353 2800 NEURAL NETWORKS pdf
Alessandro Armando Professor armando@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 2216 OPERATING SYSTEMS & COMPUTER SECURITY pdf
Marco Baglietto Professor mbaglietto@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 6548 SYSTEM IDENTIFICATION pdf
Antonio Camurri Professor music@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 2988 HUMAN COMPUTER INTERACTION pdf
Giorgio Cannata Professor cannata@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 2223 CONTROL OF LINEAR MULTI-VARIABLE SYS. pdf
Giuseppe Casalino Professor pino@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 2727 MODELING AND CONTROL OF MANIPULATORS pdf
Aldo Grattarola Professor aldo@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 2987 COMPUTER GRAPHICS pdf
Fulvio Mastrogiovanni Professor fulvio.mastrogiovanni@unige.it +39 010 353 2076 SOFTWARE ARCHITECTURES FOR ROBOTICS pdf
Silvio Sabatini Professor silvio.sabatini@unige.it +39 010 353 2092 COMPUTER VISION pdf
Antonio Sgorbissa Professor sgorbiss@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 2706 AMBIENT INTELLIGENCE
REAL TIME OPERATING SYSTEMS
pdf
Fabio Solari Professor Fabio.Solari@unige.it +39 010 353 2059 COMPUTER VISION pdf
Armando Tacchella Professor tac@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 2782 ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE pdf
Alessio Turetta Professor alessio.turetta@unige.it +39 010 353 2206 EMBEDDED SYSTEMS pdf
Gualtiero Volpe Professor volpe@dist.unige.it +39 010 353 2201 HUMAN COMPUTER INTERACTION pdf
Matteo Zoppi Professor zoppi@dimec.unige.it +39 010 353 2837 MEMS
MECHANICAL DESIGN METHODS IN ROBOTICS
ROBOT PROGRAMMING METHODS
MECHANICS OF MECHANISMS AND MACHINES
pdf
Bartlomiej Jacek Kubica Professor B.Kubica@elka.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 7860 REAL TIME SYSTEMS pdf
Claude Moog Professor Claude.Moog@irccyn.ec-nantes.fr + 33 2 40 37 69 11 NON LINEAR CONTROL THEORY pdf
Francesca Molinari Professor fra.molly@gmail.com ITALIAN LANGUAGE FOR FOREIGN STUDENTS pdf